17bb9a1e8a · Update manifest.json for version 0.0.4.0 · Updated 2026-08-09 08:59:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?